When we were kids without a brash or bitter thing to say


Some things I may have taken for granted again and again,
well here's what was said then

I've never tried to make the best of my time,
When I thought that I had plenty of it
Is this serious?
I don't know what to think
Is it all a lie?
Well one thing is for sure
I'm taken back to the glory days
When we were kids without a brash or bitter thing to say.

Now my life is one big make it, or break it.

Save your strength for the morning after.
So take a chance and make it big,
Cause it's the last you'll ever get.
If we don't take it, when will we make it?
I make plans to break plans,



Tack
- för det som fanns.

Tjûzz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0